Kelsey Burns

Receptionist and Shipping

Contact

Phone: 503-444-5555

Email: kelsey@oregonsbc.com

Becky Zaw-Tun

Office Manager

Contact

Phone: 503-333-4444

Email: becky@oregonsandblast.com

Alan Squires

Quality Control

Contact

Email: alan@oregonsandblast.com

Andy Toth

Estimator/Project Manager

Contact

Email: andy@oregonsandblast.com

Geoff Goldshpink

Foreman

Contact

Email: geoff@oregonsandblast.com

Jason Crawford

Owner & NACE III Inspector

Contact

Email: jason@oregonsandblast.com

Ken Cudd

Superintendent

Contact

Email: ken@oregonsandblast.com

Robbie Jimenez

Foreman

Scott Crawford

Owner

Contact

Email: scott@oregonsandblast.com